• Insert Review Here

The Killers Add Second Melbourne Show


Due to an overwhelming demand for tickets, The Killers have added another Melbourne date on Saturday 5th May at Melbourne's HIsense Arena. With pre-sale tickets selling out in minutes yesterday to their first show in Melbourne, it wouldn't be a surprise if both shows managed to completely sell out.

Tickets for both the new show and the original Friday show will go on sale on Tuesday 3rd October at 3pm.

Touring in support of their fifth studio album Wonderful Wonderful (out now via Island Records/Universal Music Australia), the band will be visiting Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Brisbane, Sydney, Perth and Melbourne. The Killers will also be performing this Saturday (September 30th) at the Virgin Australia Pre-Game Show and at the free entry Virgin Australia Premiership Party at the 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final Day.

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE Begins: Tuesday 03 October (times staggered, see below)

ALL SHOWS ALL AGES frontiertouring.com/thekillers

Friday 20 April Spark Arena | Auckland, NZ | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (2pm local time) ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999 Saturday 21 April TSB Bank Arena | Wellington, NZ | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (2pm local time) ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999 Tuesday 24 April Horncastle Arena | Christchurch, NZ | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (2pm local time) ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999 Friday 27 April Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (2pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Saturday 28 April Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (2pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Tuesday 01 May Perth Arena | Perth, WA | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (1pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Friday 04 May Hisense Arena | Melbourne, VIC | All Ages On sale: Tue 3 Oct (3pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Saturday 05 May Hisense Arena | Melbourne, VIC | All Ages NEW SHOW! On sale: Tue 3 Oct (3pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849


Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon