• Insert Review Here

You Me At Six Drop New Double A-Side

You Me At Six have dropped a new double A-side of 'Fast Forward' and '3AM', the first tracks taken from their upcoming sixth studio album, VI. Released on October 5th, the album will mark the new partnership with Cooking Vinyl Australia, released under their new Underdog Records imprint.

Recorded at VADA Studios with Dan Austin (BIffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), and co-produced by the band for the first time ever, the album will see them move into new musical territories, moving from alternative pop to electro dance influenced tracks, all the way to heavier rock songs.

You can pre-order VI now right here. The album will be released October 5th 2018.

VI TRACK LISTING 1. Fast Forward 2. Straight To My Head 3. Back Again 4. Miracle In The Mourning 5. 3AM 6. I O U 7. Pray For Me 8. Predictable 9. Danger 10. Losing You

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon