• Insert Review Here

Destroy All Lines Officially Launch Their Agency, New Artists Added To Roster



Destroy All Lines has officially launched their agency. Building upon the foundation of genuine passion and dedication to their artists, the team at Destroy All Lines (DAL) will be delivering new and exciting opportunities for not only their current roster, including Polaris, Alpha Wolf, Thornhill and Justice For The Damned amongst others, but welcoming over 20 new artists to the family including Caligula’s Horse, Lagerstein and Circles just to name a few.


Chris O’Brien, General Manager of Touring at Destroy All Lines says, “Destroy All Lines has a successful history of working closely with domestic artists and not just maintaining careers but building them and taking them to the next level. Our team is excited to open up this new chapter in our business and welcoming over 20 new artists that have put faith in us to help drive their careers. We are the leaders in promoting alternative artists in Australia and our results back this up so it’s an exciting new era for us and our growing roster.”


DESTROY ALL LINES AGENCY ROSTER

Polaris ^  Alpha Wolf ^  Caligula’s Horse * Thornhill ^ Circles *  Justice For The Damned ^  AlithiA ** ALT. \\  Antagonist A.D ^  Better Half ^ Carmeria <>  Chino Saturn ** Darkcell <> Deadlights ^ Deez Nuts ^ Diamond Construct ^ Ebonivory ** Glass Ocean ** Growth *** Hollow World *** James Norbert Ivanyi ** Lagerstein <> Mirrors ^ Orpheus Omega <> Reliqa <> Saviour ^ Silent Knight <> The Stranger <> To The Grave \\  Valhalore <> Vanishing Point <> Weighbridge ^


\\ represented by Andrew Perumalla - andrew@destroyalllines.com

^ represented by Ash Hull - ash@destroyalllines.com

<>  represented by Bailey Graham - bailey@destroyalllines.com

* represented by Eli Chamravi - eli@destroyalllines.com

** represented by Tibor Gede - tibor@destroyalllines.com

*** represented by Michelle O’Rance - michelle@destroyalllines.com


Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon