• Insert Review Here

Lamb Of God Releases Music Video For New Single 'Checkmate'

American heavy metal titans Lamb Of God have revealed a brand new single and video, “Checkmate,” from the band’s first release in five years and the first to feature new drummer Art Cruz (Winds Of Plague). The self-titled Lamb Of God is due out May 8 via Nuclear Blast Records. Watch the official music video below:

Lamb Of God pre-orders are available at: http://nblast.de/LambOfGodAU

Lamb Of God tracklisting:

1. Memento Mori

2. Checkmate

3. Gears

4. Reality Bath

5. New Colossal Hate

6. Resurrection Man

7. Poison Dream (feat. Jamey Jasta)

8. Routes (feat. Chuck Billy)

9. Bloodshot Eyes

10. On The Hook

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon