Desecrator Announce National Tour


Melbourne’s Desecrator have announced their first tour dates for 2017 off of the back of their debut studio album, To The Gallows, released last Friday via Dinner For Wolves. The metal band will be taking their songs across the country, including a headlining slot at Blacken Open Air. Joining them for most of the tour will be Adelaide's Hidden Intent, who are newely signed to Extreme Management Group.

TOUR DATES

Friday, March 31: Republic Bar, Hobart Saturday, April 1: Gunners Arms, Launceston Thursday, April 13: Enigma Bar, Adelaide Fri-Sun, April 14-16: Blacken Open Air, Alice Springs Wednesday, April 26: The Loft, Warrnambool Thursday, April 27: The Eastern, Ballarat Friday, April 28: Barwon Club, Geelong Saturday, April 29: Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne Friday, May 5: The Basement, Canberra Saturday, May 6: Leagues Club, Woy Woy Sunday, May 7: Frankies Pizza, Sydney Friday, May 12: Amplifier Bar, Perth Saturday, May 13: Eliot St Bar, Bunbury

Check out the new video for 'Brain Scan' below:

To The Gallows is available now at http://www.nervegas.com.au/desecrator


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon