New Music Video Tuesday

There's been quite a few new songs popping up from bands over the past few days, so rather than post about each one individually we have included them all in this one terrific Tuesday post for you to enjoy.

First off, we have Of Mice And Men (pictured above) and their new video for the track 'Unbreakable' and it is the first song that we've heard from the band without longtime frontman Austin Carlile. They've handed the role of vocalist over to bassist Aaron Pauley and he does a fantastic job. Take a look.

Next up we have something a bit heavier for you, well, it's actually A LOT heavier. Brutal death metal overlords Dying Fetus have just given us a taste of their new stuff with the song 'Fixated On Devastation' and it is pulverizing to say the very least. The track is taken from their upcoming album Wrong One To Fuck With which will be released on June 23rd via Relapse Records.

Progressive metal masters Between The Buried And Me are set to release their new DVD/CD/Blu-ray, Coma Ecliptic Live via Metal Blade Records in association with Good Fight Entertainment. The concert, which features the band performing their latest album, Coma Ecliptic, in its entirety, was filmed live on location October 4, 2016 at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, California. A performance clip of the song 'Turn On The Darkness', taken from Coma Ecliptic Live, can be seen below:

Deathcore masked monsters, Slaughter To Prevail, will be releasing their album, Misery Sermon, on May 5th via Sumerian Records. A video for the album track 'Chronic Slaughter' is available for streaming below.

'Human Harvest' is a brand new song from Chicago deathcore titans Oceano, and it can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming full-length album, Revelation, which will be released on May 19 via Sumerian Records.

Exciting times for Volumes as they release a new video for a new album on a new label. The song, 'Left For Dead', is featured on the band’s upcoming album, Different Animals, which will be released June 9 via Fearless Records.

It’s been known that CHON have been prepping a new album. Now, we’ve received some significant details. The album will be known as Homey, with a June 16th release date through Sumerian Records. In support of this, the band just launched their first single. It goes by the name of 'Sleepy Tea' and it’s tasty to say the very least.

Shadow Of Intent have released a new music video for the song 'The Heretic Prevails' which can be heard on the upcoming album Reclaimer which is slated to be released April 28th.

#MusicVideo #Metal #Metalcore #DeathMetal #Deathcore

Featured Posts
Recent Posts