Every Time I Die Premiere New Video

Hardcore heroes Every Time I Die have shared their powerful video for their latest single ‘Map Change’ at NPR. The track appeared on their highly successful 2016 album Low Teens, which was nominated for the Alternative Press Music Award for Album of the Year. The video offers a look at the hometown of vocalist Keith Buckley, guitarists Andy Williams and Jordan Buckley, drummer Daniel Davison, and bassist Steve Micciche. To create the video, director Kyle Thrash spent a mid-winter week in Buffalo and emerged with a bleak yet beautiful snapshot of American despair. Thrash documented the everyday lives of the locals and found his subjects more than willing to share their most intimate moments. As a result, we get an up-close look at life in trailer parks and strip clubs, butcher shops and Bingo games. From abandoned churches to high school wrestling matches to roadside fistfights, the video captures it all. Watch the video for ‘Map Change’ via NPR now here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts