Nucleust Release 2nd Single & Tour News


Perth cerebral metallers, Nucleust, have recently completed recording their full length debut album which will be called Terra Cerebral and released on July 28 via Rockpit Records, through Firestarter Distribution.

The band have just released the second single from the album, "Quantum Umbrella."

Listen to it here:

https://soundcloud.com/the-rockpit/nucleust-quantum-umbrella

You can pre-order the new album right HERE

The band will be taking Terra Cerebral on the road through August and September ending their huge run opening for UK prog masters, Haken, on Sunday, October 1 at Perth’s Capitol Theatre.

Fans can purchase discounted tickets to the Haken show HERE and receive a free download of the bands Resistivity EP.

Nucleust will be heading to Europe to join death metal masters, Six Feet Under on their Xmas In Hell tour between December 7 to 16! See Xmas Event Page HERE

THE ‘TERRA AUSTRALIS’ TOUR

Friday, August 4: Crown & Anchor: Adelaide, SA Saturday, August 5: The Loft: Warrnambool, VIC Friday, August 11: The Evelyn Hotel: Melbourne, VIC Saturday, August 12: The Music Man Megastore: Bendigo, VIC

Sunday, August 13th: Rockstar Bar: Frankston, VIC Friday, August 18: The Basement: Canberra, ACT Saturday, August 19: Dicey Rileys: Wollongong, NSW Sunday, August 20: Frankies Pizza: Sydney, NSW Thursday, August 24: The Small Ballroom: Newcastle, NSW Friday, August 25: The Back Room: Brisbane, QLD [Shredfest] Friday, September 8: Badlands Bar: Perth, WA Friday, September 15: The Record Crate: Sydney, NSW Saturday, September 16: New Tattersalls Hotel: Lismore, NSW [Metal United Down Under]

Sunday, October 1: Capitol, Perth WA (supporting Haken)

Terra Cerebral was produced by the bands guitarist, Max Palizban and recorded at Fridge Box Studio, Perth. Mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell (Twelve Foot Ninja, Karnivool, Sikth, Birds Of Tokyo)

Tracklist

Lullaby Paranoia

Nothing Is Real But Death

Quantum Umbrella

Re-earth

Of Man And Tree

Loss Of A Dearest

The Inner Self

The Symphony Of Revenge

Watch the video for first single "Lullaby Paranoia" below:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon