August Burns Red Announces New Album

August Burns Red is back with the announcement of new album Phantom Anthem, the follow-up to 2015's Found In Far Away Places that took the band to new heights and earned them a GRAMMY nomination. The Lancaster, PA five-piece teamed up with Sirius XM Liquid Metal to premiere new track "Invisible Enemy" and have released the imaginative new music video today. Phantom Anthem is available for pre-order at

Phantom Anthem will be released on October 6th and can be pre-ordered now at iTunes, with single "Invisible Enemy" as the instant grat track available now. "Invisible Enemy" is streaming now at Spotify.

August Burns Red Phantom Anthem - Track List 1. King of Sorrow 2. Hero of the Half Truth 3. The Frost 4. Lifeline 5. Invisible Enemy 6. Quake 7. Coordinates 8. Generations 9. Float 10. Dangerous 11. Carbon Cop

Featured Posts
Recent Posts