The Black Dahlia Murder Premiere New Single, Matriarch

It isn't long until The Black Dahlia Murder will be dropping their eight full-length album, Nightbringers, via Metal Blade Records. Out October 6th, it's already become the best-selling direct-to-consumer pre-order in the label's storied history, if you needed an indication of how excited fans are for this album.

Now, the boys have dropped a new single, 'Matriarch', which can be heard here, or you can watch the title tracks video below (or both, it's your life).

Nightbringers track-listing

1. Widowmaker

2. Of God and Serpent, Of Spectre and Snake

3. Matriarch

4. Nightbringers

5. Jars

6. Kings of the Nightworld

7. Catacomb Hecatomb

8. As Good as Dead

9. The Lonely Deceased

Australian Pre Orders available now

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon