Converge Share New Single Reptilian

Boston-based heavy-music innovators Converge have released a new single from their forthcoming album, The Dusk In Us. The track, 'Reptilian', personifies the avant-garde sensibilities and cathartic energy of their album, which is set for release via Epitaph and Deathwish on November 3rd.

The Dusk In Us will be the bands ninth full-length, and their first album in five years. Featuring vocalist Jacob Bannon, guitarist Kurt Ballou, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller, the album is the follow-up to their highly acclaimed 2012 album All We Love We Leave Behind. Produced by Converge and mixed by Ballou at Godcity Studios, the album aims to capture the band's artistic evolution without betraying their classic sound.

The Dusk In Us will be released November 3rd. You can pre-order it now here.

THE DUSK IN US TRACK LISTING 1. A Single Tear 2. Eye of the Quarrel 3. Under Duress 4. Arkhipov Calm 5. I Can Tell You About Pain 6. The Dusk in Us 7. Wildlife 8. Murk & Marrow 9. Trigger 10. Broken by Light 11. Cannibals 12. Thousands of Miles Between Us 13. Reptilian

Featured Posts
Recent Posts