Don Broco Release New Single Ahead of Album Release

Don Broco are set to release their third album Technology, on February 2nd, 2018 through SharpTone Records; the pre-sale will start on November 22nd. In celebration of this announcement, the band has today delivered another taster off the record to show their fans what to expect from this forthcoming full-length release - the brand new single titled 'T-Shirt Song'.

Technology - Track Listing: 01. Technology 02. Stay Ignorant 03. T-Shirt Song 04. Come Out To LA 05. Pretty 06. The Blues 07. Tightrope 08. Everybody 09. Greatness 10. Porkies 11. Got To Be You 12. Good Listener 13. ¥ 14. Something To Drink 15. Blood in the Water 16. Potty Mouth

You can grab 'T-Shirt Song' here.

Pre-orders will begin on November 22nd.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon