Corey Taylor and Lynn Gunn Join Tonight Alive On New Album

Tonight Alive have announced that their upcoming album, Underworld, will feature vocal performances from Lynn Gunn (PVRIS) on the track “Disappear” and Corey Taylor (Slipknot and Stone Sour) on the track “My Underworld”. Each of these songs brings forth the unique quality of each singer’s vocal quality while melding with the deeply personal, yet heavy hitting vibes that are evident throughout the entire album.

On top of that, Tonight Alive have released a behind the scenes peak into the making of their new single "Temple", which you can check out below.

Underworld is available for pre-order via 24Hundred and iTunes. Tonight Alive will appear at the sold out UNIFY 18.

Underworld is out January 12 via UNFD.


1. Book of Love 2. Temple 3. Disappear (feat. Lynn Gunn) 4. The Other 5. In My Dreams 6. For You 7. Crack My Heart 8. Just for Now 9. Burning On 10. Waiting For The End 11. Last Light 12. Looking For Heaven 13. My Underworld (feat. Corey Taylor)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts