Underoath Release New Single/Video

Underøath have unveiled the video for 'Rapture' via Apple Music, taken from their upcoming sixth album Erase Me, available April 6th via Fearless Records/Caroline Australia. "I think we really wanted to capture something different with this video," said guitar player Tim McTague of the video. "The song is so unique for Underøath and we have always been a visual band. I think being able to tell a visual story with an audible narrative that ties everything together is one of the things that makes Underøath special to fans. We are stoked to see the reaction."

Erase Me was written and recorded over the summer of 2017 with producer Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, 3OH!3) and mixed by Ken Andrews (Failure, Jimmy Eat World).

Album pre-orders, which include an instant download of "On My Teeth" and "Rapture", are available now (for release April 6) . Limited Edition Bundles available via 24Hundred and digital pre-orders at https://caroline.lnk.to/EraseMe.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.