DEVILDRIVER Set To Release Country Covers Album With Guests

Globally renowned, chart-topping band DEVILDRIVER may be one of the most notable groups in metal, but their personal taste in music reaches far beyond heavy music. Thanks to widely lauded albums like 2005’s epoch-shredding The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand, 2011’s ante-upping, ultra-brutal Beast and 2016’s acclaimed career peak Trust No One, the band – led by iconic vocalist Dez Fafara – are firmly established as one of the most consistent and best loved bands in modern metal. That said, in 2018, all expectations of who and what DEVILDRIVER are will be torched.

As first teased by Fafara last year, the band’s upcoming full-length album of outlaw country-gone-metal anthems, Outlaws ‘Til The End, will finally see its day. The highly-anticipated, monstrous collection of savage metal interpretations will be released via Napalm Records on July 6, 2018, and pre-orders are available now HERE with more format options coming soon! Merchandise such as t-shirts, long-sleeve shirts, flasks, keychains, and more are available here.

Released July 6, via Napalm Records featuring additional guest appearances by Ana Cristina Cash, Mark Morton (Lamb of God), Lee Ving of Fear, Wednesday13, Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory, and Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists.

DEVILDRIVER Outlaws ‘Til The End track listing:

1. "Country Heroes” Written by Hank Williams Performed by Hank3 & Dez Fafara

2. "Whiskey River” Written by Johnny Bush and Paul Stroud; recorded by Willie Nelson Performed by Randy Blythe, Mark Morton of Lamb of God & Dez Fafara

3. "Outlaw Man” Written by David Blue; recorded by the Eagles Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER

4. "Ghost Riders in the Sky” Written by Stan Jones Performed by John Carter Cash, Ana Cristina Cash, Randy Blythe & Dez Fafara

5. "I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)” Written by Bobby Bobby Borchers, Wayne Kemp, Mack Vickery; recorded by Johnny Paycheck Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER

6. "If Drinking Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)” Written by Harlan Sanders, Rick Beresford; recorded by George Jones Performed by Wednesday13 & Dez Fafara

7. "The Man Comes Around” Written by Johnny Cash Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara

8. "A Thousand Miles From Nowhere” Written by Dwight Yoakam Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER

9. "Copperhead Road” Written by Steve Earle Performed by Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists & Dez Fafara

10. "Dad's Gonna Kill Me” Written by Richard Thompson Performed by Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory & Dez Fafara

11. "A Country Boy Can Survive” Written by Hank Williams Jr. Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER

12. "The Ride” Written by J.B. Detterline Jr., Gary Gentry; recorded by David Allan Coe Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara

Featured Posts
Recent Posts