Pridelands Announce New EP Out May 4th

Melbourne metal/rock band Pridelands have announced May 4 as the release date for their new EP Any Colour You Desire.

The follow up to debut EP Natives, Any Colour You Desire, which was recorded by Jamie Marinos and Lance Prenc (Thornhill, Alpha Wolf) sees the band with a new line up, a new lease of life, exploring on its sound and culminating in their strongest and most cohesive song-writing to date.


1. Any Colour You Desire

2. Boys

3. Black Lung

4. Machina

5. Slowly

6. The Sulfur Inside Your Hell

Originally from Mount Gambier in South Australia, Pridelands moved to Melbourne in 2014, The band released their debut EP Natives in 2015, while 2016 saw them drop 2 singles, Battery City and Coalesce. Pridelands have shared the stage with local heavyweights Northlane, Hellions and I Killed The Prom Queen as well as international acts The Ghost Inside, Attila and most recently Stray From The Path and Counterparts.

Watch the video for the title track below:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts