Between You & Me Announce New Album, Release New Song

Australia's own Between You & Me have announced their upcoming debut album, Everything Is Temporary, out July 13 via Hopeless Records. To celebrate, they've released the first single 'Dakota' on Spotify, Apple Music and iTunes, and dropped the official music video, which you can see below.

Recorded at the legendary Electric Sun Studios in Sydney, Australia, Everything Is Temporary is available to pre-order now. Speaking on the new record, vocalist Jake Wilson said “The whole record is summed up by the line ‘Everything Is Temporary.’” He continued, “In fact, it’s the last line of the entire album. It’s a philosophy about accepting the good and the bad and rolling with the punches. About making sure you take all the good stuff and run with it, because it won’t last forever—and neither will the bad.”

Everything Is Temporary will be released on July 13th. You can pre-order it here.

Everything Is Temporary track listing 1. Twice Shy 2. Move On 3. Dakota 4. Broken 5. Friends From '96 6. Good Intentions 7. Floral Glass 8. I Can't Help It... 9. Catch A Break 10. Everything Is Temporary

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon