Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

November 27, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

XENOBIOTIC Premiere "The Light That Burns The Sky" Music Video From Upcoming Album

December 4, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Halestorm Get Vicious With New Single

June 1, 2018


GRAMMY® Award-winning band Halestorm have announced the impending release of their fourth studio album, Vicious, out July 27. Vicious, which was recorded earlier this year in Nashville with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), is available to pre-order now.



Vicious features the lead single, Uncomfortable; the official video for which was directed by Evan Brace (PhantogramTaking Back Sunday).


Widely acknowledged as one of the most vital and iconic bands in modern hard rock, Halestorm made a spectacular debut with their 2009 self-titled LP. This was followed by 2012’s The Strange Case Of… – which featured the GRAMMY® Award-winning single, Love Bites (So Do I) – and 2015’s Into The Wild Life.


One of the hardest working bands in rock or any other musical genre, Halestorm has spent much of its lifetime on the road, performing thousands of live shows since their inception. The band has also made their mark on the Australian live circuit, with tours in December 2015 and January 2017.


From late July through August, Halestorm will embark on another national U.S. tour, co-headlined by In This Moment and showcasing all female-fronted hard rock bands.



Vicious track listing:

1. Black Vultures

2. Skulls

3. Uncomfortable

4. Buzz

5. Do Not Disturb

6. Conflicted

7. Killing Ourselves To Live

8. Heart of Novocaine

9. Painkiller

10. White Dress

11. Vicious

12. The Silence

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Search By Tags