Real Friends Announce New Album and Release New Single

Real Friends have announced that their upcoming third studio album, Composure, will be released this July 13th via Fearless Records/Caroline Australia. In anticipation of the release, fans are able to listen to singles 'From The Outside' and 'Smiling On The Surface', out today.

When approaching Compsure, the follow up to their Billboard charting The Home Inside My Head, the band worked harder than ever on what they wanted to say with their newest release. “We have never put this much time and effort into a record,” explains bassist, Kyle Fasel. “Composure is everything we’ve always come up short on. We focused more on melodies than ever before. We focused more on the overall emotional climate of each song than ever before. I truly think that every song on the record stands on its own. But when all the songs come together it creates our best effort to date.”

Produced by Mike Green (The Aces, All Time Low, The Mowgli’s, Paramore), the album will contain 10 pop-rock tracks, full to the brim with pop hooks, emotional songwriting, and deep messages.

Compsure will be out July 13th via Fearless Records/Caroline Australia. You can pre-order it now here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts