Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Please reload

Recent Posts

NASHVILLE PUSSY Announce May 2020 Australian Tour

November 21, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Bury Tomorrow Unleash 'The Age' From Upcoming Album

July 4, 2018

British metallers Bury Tomorrow have dropped the third track, entitled 'The Age' from their upcoming fifth album, Black Flame, coming out July 13th.



Speaking of 'The Age' the band say, "The Age is pushing the boundaries of our melodic side. We wanted to make a driving powerful song. Lyrically it draws from the reflections of how destructive the human race is - it would be better to burn it all and start over because no body has listened to the warning signs. The message and meaning is juxtaposed from the sonic melodic elements."


You can pre-order Black Flame here before its release July 13th on Music For Nations / Sony Music Australia.



01. No Less Violent
02. Adrenaline
03. Black Flame
04. My Revenge
05. More Than Mortal
06. Knife Of Gold
07. The Age
08. Stormbringer
09. Overcast
10.  Peacekeeper

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Search By Tags