Deez Nuts Announce Supports For Australian Tour


Heavy-Hitters Deez Nuts are set to hit the ground running from September 20th for their "Deez Nuts Does Australia" tour, presented by Destroy All Lines! Today, they are announcing the suitably heavy and hard-out acts to share the stage with them at the 19 shows across this fair land. Tickets are on sale now and disappearing FAST at tickets.destroyalllines.com. The band has a plethora of bands in support - but there are multiple appearances across the tour from Deadlights (Cairns, Townsville, Mackay, Gold Coast), Dregg (Brisbane, Wagga Wagga, Albury, Ballarat, Adelaide, Mt Gambier, Melbourne, Geelong, Belgrave, Frankston), Imprisoned (Canberra, Newcastle, Sydney, Wollongong), Reactions (Adelaide, Mt Gambier), Ratking (WA Dates), Cast Down (Melbourne, Frankston), a special appearance from Saviour in Bunbury, and a ton more - in fact, it's a who's-who of up-and-coming heavy bands from around the Country.

The Deez Nuts Does Australia tour is the first time since the release of their album Binge & Purgatory, that the band will be touring regionally. Written in and inspired by the cultural mecca that is New York City, the Binge & Purgatory album was the band’s most hard-hitting work to date and boasts guest appearances from some of the biggest names in modern hardcore, including Terror’s Scott Vogel and Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed.

Tour dates, venues and support acts below:

Thursday 27 September: Edge Hill Tavern, Cairns 18+ with Deadlights, Chapters Of Entropy & Forest Friday 28 September: Kirwan Tavern, Townsville with Deadlights, Forlorn & Chapters Of Entropy Saturday 29 September: McGuires Hotel, Mackay 18+ with Deadlights, Thanartist & Vasculitis Sunday 30 September: AMPM @ Crowbar, Brisbane 18+ with Dregg, Heists & Rare Words Monday 1 October: Shark Bar, Gold Coast 18+ with Deadlights, Dregg & Season Unending Thursday 4 October: Anu Bar, Canberra 18+ with Imprisoned, Underminer, Autumn & Kid Presentable Friday 5 October: Hamilton Station, Newcastle 18+ with Imprisoned, Junkhead & Fatalist

Saturday 6 October: Uni Bar, Wollongong 18+

with Imprisoned, Maverick, Teeth & Napalm

Sunday 7 October: Burdekin Hotel, Sydney 18+

with Imprisoned, Underminer, Heists & Our Anchored Hearts

Wednesday 10 October: Que, Wagga Wagga 18+

with Dregg, Rumours & Dreary

Thursday 11 October: Albion Hotel, Albury 18+

with Dregg, Visioner & Hara Kiri

Friday 12 October: Karova Lounge, Ballarat 18+

with Dregg, Advocates & Anticline

Saturday 13 October: Flight Nightclub, Adelaide 18+

with Reactions, Dregg, Valhalla & The Daily Chase

Sunday 14 October: South Aussie Hotel, Mt Gambier 18+

with Reactions, Dregg, The Daily Chase & The Stiff Nips

Thursday 18 October: Workers Club, Melbourne 18+

with Dregg, Cast Down, Caged Existence & Lone

Friday 19 October: Prince Of Wales, Bunbury 18+

with Saviour, Ratking, Beerfridge & Patient Sixty-Seven

Saturday 20 October: Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+

with Ratking, Worlds Apart & Old Devil

Thursday 25 October: Barwon Club, Geelong 18+

with Dregg, Advocates & Amberyse

Friday 26 October: Sooki Lounge, Belgrave 18+

with Dregg, Caged Existence, Capital Enemy & Terminal

Saturday 27 October: Pelly Bar, Frankston 18+

with Dregg, Cast Down, Blklst & Skorched


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon