Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Please reload

Recent Posts

NASHVILLE PUSSY Announce May 2020 Australian Tour

November 21, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Featured Posts

Drunks Mums Celebrate New Album With Tequila-Fuelled Video

November 9, 2018

Melbourne's Drunk Mums have today released their new album, Urban Cowboy, a 10 track release full of straight up rock goodness.

 

Having spent much of 2018 working on the new material, the band remained hands on throughout the whole process, with bassist Adam Ritchie on recording duties, and with mastering guru Mikey Young taking on the mastering of the album.

 

To celebrate, the band are heading out on the road along the east coast, bringing along New York's own Dirty Fences. Not only that, they've also dropped a tequila-fuelled hoedown video for the title track of the album, which you can check out below.

 

 

Urban Cowboy is out today via Pissfart Records.

 

DRUNK MUMS ‘URBAN COWBOY’ TOUR DATES
 
Friday 16th November

The Foundry Brisbane Tickets


Saturday 17th November

The Northern Byron Bay Free Entry


Sunday 18th November

Miami Shark Bar Gold Coast Tickets at the door


Friday 23rd November

Oxford Art Factory Sydney Tickets


Saturday 24th November

Small Ballroom Newcastle  Tickets


Sunday 25th November

Rad Bar Wollongong Tickets


Thursday 29th November

Barwon Club Geelong Tickets


Friday 30th November

Karova Lounge Ballarat Tickets


Saturday 1st December

Yah Yah’s Melbourne Tickets


Sunday 2nd December

Cherry Bar Melbourne Tickets

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Search By Tags