Angel Du$t Sign To Roadrunner Records & Release New Music

Baltimore, Maryland’s fastest rising hardcore punk rockers, Angel Du$t have announced their signing to legendary label Roadrunner Records and have also shared two new singles – "Big Ass Love" and "Take Away The Pain" – which are available now via DSPs. The surprise singles mark the first new music from Angel Du$t since the release of their celebrated 2016 LP, Rock The Fuck On Forever. Listen to the new tracks below:

Angel Du$t vocalist Justice Tripp commented, “We recorded these two hot tracks with the king, William Yip. The songs are very much Angel Du$t, while the production is some whole other shit. Feels good to complete our team with a label that fucks with our vision,” adding that “’Big Ass Love’ is about the healing power of rock.”

This week, Angel Du$t will begin a month-long U.S. tour with Every Time I Die, Turnstile, and Vein.

Comprised of Justice Tripp (Vocals), Daniel Fang (Drums), Pat McCrory (Guitars/Vocals), Brendan Yates (Guitars/Vocals), and Jeff Caffey (Bass), Angel Du$t is band averse to boundaries. Stacking hooks and harmonies over unorthodox acoustic guitars, beds of hand percussion, and the occasional saxophone, Angel Du$t are leaders for the shifting zeitgeist into punk circles. That is their rebellion.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts