Rotting Christ Unleash Second Track From Forthcoming Album 'The Heretics'

The Greek metal veterans of Rotting Christ are now premiering the second track from their upcoming record 'The Heretics'. The new offering is slated for release on February 15th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

Check it out below:

Rotting Christ have previously revealed the album artwork, created by Maximos Manolis, and album details of 'The Heretics'. All info can be found below.

Track-list: 1. In The Name of God (04:14) 2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые) (03:13) 3. Heaven and Hell and Fire (04:52) 4. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06) 5. Dies Irae (03:46) 6. I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ) (03:42) 7. Fire God And Fear (04:50) 8. The Voice of the Universe (05:23) 9. The New Messiah (03:07) 10. The Raven (05:23)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts