Millencolin Release 'Nothing'

Millencolin have dropped a brand new song, 'Nothing', taken from their forthcoming album SOS. Their ninth studio album will be released February 15 via Epitaph.

Recorded at the band's own Soundlab Studios in Örebro, Sweden and mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, creating the album was a very hands on affair for the band. Vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic and guitarist Mathias Färm produced the album at Soundlab Studios while the artwork and photography was created by guitarist Erik Ohlsson.

SOS will be released February 15 via Epitaph. Pre-order it now here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon