Cursed Earth Reveal Venomous New Track From 'The Deathbed Sessions' Mixtape

Cursed Earth will release their blistering new mixtape, 'The Deathbed Sessions', this coming Friday, but before they do, they've given us another brutal taste of what's to come in newest track "Tyranny Forever." The songs features guest vocals from Venom Prison's Larissa Stupar. Watch and listen to "Tyranny Forever" below:

Cursed Earth guitarist and general mastermind Kieran Molloy explains that the track is a sharp rebuke at British colonisation in Western Australia, which resulted in atrocities including the Pinjarra Massacre and Rottnest concentration camp – a prison and labour facility which incarcerated nearly 4000 Indigenous people between 1838 and 1931.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Chameleon Sound, the rest of the mixtape features guest vocals from the likes of Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), Nick Adams (Justice For The Damned), Mark Poida (Aversions Crown) and Jack McDonald (Cast Down).

TRACK LISTING: 1. 'Fear' 2. 'Rock Bottom' 3. 'Deathbed' 4. 'Torch' 5. 'Tyranny Forever' 6. 'Operation' 7. 'Burn'

'The Deathbed Sessions' is out this Friday May 31st via UNFD. Pre-order HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts