Korn Announce New Album 'The Nothing' Due Out September + New Single

The innovators of nu-metal and perhaps one of the most influential bands of modern metal, KoRn, has announced details of their widely anticipated new LP, The Nothing, which will be released September 13th on Roadrunner Records / Elektra. The band has shared the album’s very first single "You’ll Never Find Me" and it showcases a mixture of elements from their past and present. Check it out below:

KoRn's upcoming 13th studio album, The Nothing, is available for pre-order here today with exclusive bundles available here .

Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz, The Nothing follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, The Serenity Of Suffering, which debuted at #4 on the US Billboard 200 and #5 on the ARIA album chart and includes the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single "Rotting In Vain."

Track List:

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure

Featured Posts
Recent Posts