Slipknot Share New Track + Video

Slipknot have dropped the second track, 'Solway Firth', taken from their highly anticipated sixth album We Are Not Your Kind, available August 9. 'Solway Firth', which follows on from the massively popular lead single 'Unsainted', is available now on all good streaming services.

To accompany the new track, the band have released a music video, directed by the band's own M. Shawn Crahan. The video, which was created with UPROXX and Amazon Prime Video, features exclusive footage from the new Amazon Original, The Boy, plus exclusive live footage from Slipknot's recent headline festival run in Europe.

We Are Not Your Kind is available for pre-order now with exclusive bundles available at

Written by Nicole Roberts.



1. Insert Coin

2. Unsainted

3. Birth Of The Cruel

4. Death Because Of Death

5. Nero Forte

6. Critical Darling

7. Liar’s Funeral

8. Red Flag

9. What’s Next

10. Spiders

11. Orphan

12. My Pain

13. Not Long For This World

14. Solway Firth

Featured Posts
Recent Posts