Rammstein Singer Till Lindemann Set To Release New Album This November

Famous for being the maniacal and entertaining frontman for German industrial metal legends, RAMMSTEIN, vocalist Till Lindemann is about to release his second album this November. LINDEMANN, the second coming: the German-Swedish power duo consitsting of Till Lindemann and Peter Tägtgren (mastermind behind legendary metal bands Pain and Hypocrisy) are set to unleash the second LINDEMANN album on the 22nd of November. In this renewed collaboration, the duo takes some unfamiliar and sometimes unexpected paths.

Their first common effort „Skills In Pills“ reached Gold status in Germany and was entirely in English. On this second opus the rules have changed: German lyrics sung by Till Lindemann’s unmistakable voice are set in an intense and unique musical composition.

The starting point of these new LINDEMANN songs was a collaboration between Till Lindemann and the Hamburg Thalia Theater in the context of a modern adaptation of the Brothers Grimm fairy tale “Hänsel & Gretel”, which addresses topics such as fear, hope, poverty, abundance, cannibalism or death.

Five songs from this critically-acclaimed play have been supplemented with six brand new masterpieces to form the impressive new studio work from LINDEMANN.

The first single “Steh auf” will be released on Friday the 13th of September.

The video for this spellbinding song was created by the renowned music video director Zoran Bihac (who worked on previous RAMMSTEIN and LINDEMANN videos). The film was shot in Kazakhstan and one of the main characters is played by a fellow countryman Tägtgrens, the Hollywood star Peter Stormare (“Fargo”).

The album „F & M“ contains 11 tracks and will be released on the following formats:

- Standard Edition (6-panel Digi-pack)

- Special Edition (deluxe hardcover book)

- 2LP (180gr black vinyl)

- Digital Formats

F & M (Album) Track List // Release Date: Nov 22nd 2019

1. Steh auf

2. Ich weiß es nicht

3. Allesfresser

4. Blut

5. Knebel

6. Frau & Mann

7. Ach so gern

8. Schlaf ein

9. Gummi

10. Platz Eins

11. Wer weiß das schon

Only included on the special edition, 2LP and digital formats:

12. BONUS TRACK: Mathematik (Original Version)

13. BONUS TRACK: Ach so gern (Pain Version)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts