CANNIBAL CORPSE Release New Track "Murderous Rampage"

Buffalo/Florida death metal veterans Cannibal Corpse have released a 2nd new track from their upcoming album, Violence Unimagined. Listen to the track below:

Comprised of eleven tracks, Violence Unimagined is state of the art death metal played with passion and breathless precision, making for another flawless addition to what is inarguably one of the premier catalogues the genre has thrown up. "It really follows the path we've been going down for a few years now," states bassist and founding member Alex Webster. "I think we approach the writing in a similar way most every time: each of us try to write the heaviest, most memorable songs we can. We want each song to have its own identifiable character. Showing my age, I like to say you can 'drop the needle' on any point of one of our albums and quickly tell which song you're listening to.”

Pre Order Violence Unimagined Now

Violence Unimagined track-listing 1. Murderous Rampage 2. Necrogenic Resurrection 3. Inhumane Harvest 4. Condemnation Contagion 5. Surround, Kill, Devour 6. Ritual Annihilation 7. Follow the Blood 8. Bound and Burned 9. Slowly Sawn 10. Overtorture 11. Cerements of the Flayed

Album art by: Vincent Locke

Featured Posts
Recent Posts