Earth Rot Release Second Track From Upcoming Album

Australian blackened death metal outfit EARTH ROT have unveiled the second track of their upcoming opus 'Black Tides of Obscurity', which will be released on March 6th, 2020 via Season of Mist. Watch the official music video here:

The album can be pre-ordered HERE.

Track-list 1. Dread Rebirth (5:57) 2. New Horns (4:14) 3. Towards A Godless Shrine (5:39) 4. Unparalleled Gateways To Higher Obliteration (5:16) 5. Ancestral Vengeance (4:21) 6. The Cape Of Storms (4:03) 7. Serpent's Ocean (4:31) 8. Mind Killer (3:29) 9. Unravelling Vapour Of Sanity (5:14) 10. Out In The Cold (2:43)

EARTH ROT release shows 06 Mar 20 Perth (AU) The Boston 07 Mar 20 Brisbane (AU) Crowbar 08 Mar 20 Melbourne (AU) Bendigo Hotel 09 Mar 20 Adeleide (AU) Jive Bar

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon