ENSLAVED Reveal Second Single and Video ‘Jettegryta’

Norwegian progressive black metallers ENSLAVED are currently streaming the video for 'Jettegryta', the second single taken from their forthcoming album Utgard, out on October 2nd via Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch the video for 'Jettegryta' below:

With UtgardENSLAVED continue exploring uncharted progressive and psychedelic territories - placing them in a unique position of both bearers of tradition as well as explorers into the unknown - propelling themselves into the future, yet honouring their roots. 

Pre-Order Utgardon iTunes here: https://music.apple.com/au/album/utgard/1502372159

Utgard tracklisting:

1. Fires In The Dark

2. Jettegryta

3. Sequence

4. Homebound

5. Utgardr

6. Urjotun

7. Flight Of Thought And Memory

8. Storms Of Utgard

9. Distant Seasons

Featured Posts
Recent Posts