GOJIRA Release New Single "Amazonia" From Upcoming Album

French metallers Gojira released a video for the third single, 'Amazonia', from their upcoming album Fortitude, out April 30th via Roadrunner Records. The full-length was recorded and produced by Joseph Duplantier at Silver Cord Studio.

Proceeds from this song will benefit The Articulation of Indigenous Peoples of Brazil (APIB) who advocate for environmental and cultural rights of indigenous tribes in the Amazon who have suffered immensely - victims of deforestation, land loss, forced labor, violence, and harassment.

'Amazonia' official video can be streamed below.

Fortitude tracklist:

01. Born For One Thing

02. Amazonia

03. Another World

04. Hold On

05. New Found

06. Fortitude

07. The Chant

08. Sphinx

09. Into The Storm

10. The Trails

11. Grind

Featured Posts
Recent Posts