INTER ARMA Cover PRINCE, NEIL YOUNG, NIN & More On New Album, “Garbers Days Revisited”

Inter Arma will release a new covers EP on July 10th, via Relapse Records. Garbers Days Revisited seeks to celebrate the band's past and includes covers of Nine Inch Nails, Prince, Cro-Mags, Neil Young, among others. The album was recorded at Dark Art Audio in Madison, TN, between tours in support of their 2019 full length Sulphur English.

Stream Neil Young cover 'Southern Man' here:

Drummer T.J. Childers comments: "Hunter Thompson used to punch out pages of Ernest Hemingway on his typewriter, just to get the feeling of what it was like to write that way. The same can be said for anyone learning a great cover song: there's a lot to be deduced from the information there. Actually learning the songs can lead to inspirational, new musical ideas."

Garbers Days Revisited tracklist:

1. Scarecrow

2. Southern Man

3. Hard Times

4. March Of The Pigs

5. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill

6. In League With Satan

7. Runnin Down A Dream

8. Purple Rain

Featured Posts
Recent Posts