Justice For The Damned Announce New Album And Share Some Guidance With New Track

If Dragged Through The Dirt was a story of humans struggling to deal with the world that engulfs them, then today Justice For The Damned proclaim they have found themselves forged in the fires of their own personal hell, and return to spread a message; Pain Is Power. The Sydney five piece have spent the past three years refining their art on stages around the world, then in the middle of 2019 threw themselves deep into the heart of New Jersey to craft what would become their sophomore album, under the watchful gaze of Will Putney.

Guitarist Nick Adams expresses the mutual sentiments of all the members of Justice For The Damned "Pain Is Power marks the newest, most exciting chapter in our careers & is also our proudest musical accomplishment to date. Bringing this album to life with a team of such high calibre individuals was nothing short of an immense honour & privilege for which we are forever grateful. In this record we explored a brand new side of ourselves and can't wait for people to dive in and feel the energy we put into it. " Justice For The Damned's sophomore album Pain Is Power will be available May 8th via Greyscale Records with pre-orders available HERE.

Listen to the new song here:

Written by Justice For The Damned Engineered By Steve Seid Mixed & Mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio Artwork by Eliran Kantor

Track Listing: 01. Guidance From The Pain 02. Pain is Power 03. Final Cataclysm 04. No Peace At The Feet Of Your Master 05. The House You Built Is Burning 06. Machine Of War 07. A Crimson Painting 08. Sinking Into The Floor 09. Blister Of The Plague 10. Die By The Fire

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon