KATAKYLSM Announce New Album Unconquered + Release New Single and Music Video

Canadian melodic death metal heavyweights KATAKLYSM are proud to reveal their 14th full length studio album, Unconquered which will be unleashed on September 25th via Nuclear Blast Records. The band released the first single entitled, 'The Killshot'. Watch the video directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome below:

Pre-order your copy of Unconquered on iTunes here: https://music.apple.com/au/album/unconquered/1518990875 Below is the track listing for Unconquered:

01. The Killshot 02. Cut Me Down 03. Underneath The Scars 04. Focused To Destroy You 05. The Way Back Home 06. Stitches 07. Defiant 08. Icarus Falling 09. When It's Over

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon