Katatonia Release “Behind The Blood”, New Album Out April 24

Following the announcement that Katatonia will be returning with a brand-new album 'City Burials' on April 24 via Peaceville Records, and the release of the album’s debut single “Lacquer”, the band present their next single and video for “Behind The Blood”. Watch the video below:

This track is one of the highlights from new album City Burials, bursting into life with a trademark screaming guitar solo before dropping into an upbeat distinctive and hugely memorable Katatonia chorus.

'City Burials' will be released on CD, deluxe mediabook CD with bonus tracks, black and coloured vinyl LPs with bonus track and digitally (Digital pre-orders receive “Lacquer” and 'Behind The Blood' as instant downloads).

Pre-orders available here: https://katatoniaband.lnk.to/cityburials


1. Heart Set To Divide [05:29] 2. Behind The Blood [04:37] 3. Lacquer [04:42] 4. Rein [04:21] 5. The Winter Of Our Passing [03:18] 6. Vanishers [04:56] 7. City Glaciers [05:30] 8. Flicker [04:45] 9. Lachesis [01:54] 10. Neon Epitaph [04:32] 11. Untrodden [04:29] Bonus Tracks available on various formats 12. Closing Of The Sky [05:26] 13. Fighters [03:37]

Featured Posts
Recent Posts