Melbourne Deathcore Band INHIBITOR Release Debut Single "Loathing"

Melbourne's newest and most devastating deathcore band to rise from the ashes have just unveiled their crushing debut single. Introducing INHIBITOR, made up of ex-members of bands such as State Of East London, Kontact, Hollow World, Her Majesty and Eater of the Sky, making for an experienced and talented congregation of chaos.

Watch the official video for "Loathing" below:

From the bands bio:

"With a promising pallet of holistic vocal display, a collection of mortal yet blackened riffs and a showcase of nothing but earth obliterating breakdowns, Inhibitor are bound to make their permanent markings in the deep world of deathcore. Enticing and anticipated, Inhibitor is an exciting display of modern deathcore. With full purpose to resurrect the Melbourne deathcore scene - to then blanket the rest of the earth with their fury. The outfit that birthed Inhibitor comes from a broad collection of previous work, featuring a member history from State Of East London, Her Majesty, Kontact and Eater Of The Sky, in conjunction with Hollow World, the project is not one to sleep on.

For those who appreciate the sounds of Thy Art Is Murder, A Night In Texas, Whitechapel and Boris The Blade, the five-piece deathcore outfit from Melbourne, Australia consists of vocals by Jesse Burr, guitars by Daniel McBride and Samuel Celli-Bird, bass by Declan Hain and drums by Michael Hodgson. Inhibitor is set to welcome themselves to the scene following their anticipated single release of "Loathing", which is nothing short of greatness. This year in 2020 will see the release of a full constructed five-track EP titled 'Abhorrence', set to take over mid-year with full and steady force."

Follow Inhibitor:

Facebook -

Instagram -

Featured Posts
Recent Posts