Suicide Silence Premiere New Song & Music Video

California based deathcore outfit Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band released their new single, "Feel Alive."

For the first three singles, the band enlisted Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. The trilogy, which includes "Meltdown" and "Love Me To Death," is completed with the video for "Feel Alive," which can be seen below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon