THE FACTION Announces Hardest 100 of 2020 - VOTE NOW



The Faction, Australia's premier 24/7 heavy music streaming radio station and heavy music community have announced that voting is open in The Faction's Hardest 100 Countdown of 2020!


Punters can visit http://www.hardest100.com.au, register and vote NOW for their 10 favourite heavy songs of 2020 - and go into the draw to win a prize pack from Amazon Music valued at over $1000, including a Gift Card for use on Amazon.com.au, an Echo Studio Smart Speaker, an Echo Show, A Metal Vinyl pack (including records from Bring Me The Horizon, Tool, My Chemical Romance, Deftones, Rammstein and Babymetal!) and Metal Literature from amazon.com.au hand-picked by THE FACTION team.


The Faction's Hardest 100 Countdown takes place on Saturday March 27 2021, with the Countdown starting at 9:00 AM AWST in WA, 11:00 AM AEST in QLD, 11:30 AM ACDT in SA & NT, Midday AEDT in NSW, ACT, VIC and TAS – and 2:00 PM NZDT in New Zealand.


Voting is open NOW at http://www.hardest100.com.au. Punters can listen in at The Faction app, The Faction’s website, the iheartradio app or iheartradio website, or tunein radio.


SATURDAY MARCH 27 2021 COUNTDOWN STARTS AT: 9:00 AM AWST - WA 11:00 AM AEST - QLD 11:30 AM ACDT - SA & NT MIDDAY AEDT - NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS 2:00PM NZDT - New Zealand TUNE IN AT: THE FACTION APP OR THE FACTION WEBSITE IHEARTRADIO APP OR IHEARTRADIO WEBSITE

OR TUNEIN RADIO



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon